Upcoming Events

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
Mar 18
Mar 19
Mar 20
Mar 21
Mar 22
Mar 23
Mar 24
Mar 25

March

Koo Koo Room Tuesdays
Mar
26
Tue
Koo Koo Room Tuesdays
Tue, Mar 26
NDA THURSDAYS
Mar
28
Thu
NDA THURSDAYS
Thu, Mar 28

April

Koo Koo Tuesdays
Apr
02
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Apr 02
NDA THURSDAYS
Apr
04
Thu
NDA THURSDAYS
Thu, Apr 04
Koo Koo Room Tuesdays
Apr
09
Tue
Koo Koo Room Tuesdays
Tue, Apr 09
NDA THURSDAYS
Apr
11
Thu
NDA THURSDAYS
Thu, Apr 11
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Apr
16
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Apr 16
NDA THURSDAYS
Apr
18
Thu
NDA THURSDAYS
Thu, Apr 18
Koo Koo Room Tuesdays
Apr
23
Tue
Koo Koo Room Tuesdays
Tue, Apr 23
NDA THURSDAYS
Apr
25
Thu
NDA THURSDAYS
Thu, Apr 25
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Apr
30
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Apr 30

Hours

Tuesday 10:00PM - 3:00AM
Thursday 10:00PM - 3:00AM
Friday 10:00PM - 3:00AM
Saturday 10:00PM - 3:00AM

Book Table

Book a Table

KOO KOO ROOM offers exclusive bottle service and energetic mash ups.