Upcoming Events

October

Koo Koo Tuesdays
Oct
23
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Oct 23
Beats and Bottles
Oct
27
Sat
Beats and Bottles
Sat, Oct 27
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Oct
30
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Oct 30

November

Beats and Bottles
Nov
03
Sat
Beats and Bottles
Sat, Nov 03
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Nov
06
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Nov 06
Beats and Bottles
Nov
10
Sat
Beats and Bottles
Sat, Nov 10
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Nov
13
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Nov 13
Beats and Bottles
Nov
17
Sat
Beats and Bottles
Sat, Nov 17
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Nov
20
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Nov 20
Beats and Bottles
Nov
24
Sat
Beats and Bottles
Sat, Nov 24
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Nov
27
Tue
Koo Koo Tuesdays
Tue, Nov 27

December

Beats and Bottles
Dec
01
Sat
Beats and Bottles
Sat, Dec 01

Hours

Tuesday 10:00PM - 3:00AM
Thursday 10:00PM - 3:00AM
Friday 10:00PM - 3:00AM
Saturday 10:00PM - 3:00AM

Book Table

Book a Table

KOO KOO ROOM offers exclusive bottle service and energetic mash ups.